Program ChessKids

Saturday 18 February 2023
Sunday 19 February 2023 images

14:00 - Conference : your expectations from playing chess with Pyscalanist Dr Sami Abslam

Monday 20 February 2023 images

10:00 - Conference : your expectations from playing chess with Pyscalanist Dr Sami Abslam

Tuesday 21 February 2023
Wednesday 22 February 2023

Mr.Romain Édouard

images

18:00 - Master Class with a GM

Thursday 23 February 2023

Mr.Tombola

images

10:00 - Master Class with a GM

21:00 - party with Mr.Tombola french singer

Friday 24 February 2023

Mr.Romain Édouard

images

10:00 - Master Class with a GM

Saturday 25 February 2023 images

15:00 - SIMULTANNEE With Karpov

Sunday 26 February 2023
Monday 27 February 2023